Please consider becoming a member of the new horse club. There's no fee and your email address or phone number is not required. I hope to see many new members soon.
Thankyou
The owner of this site
30/5/2010 08:47:50 pm

If you want to become a member just go on the horse club page and fill in the form. I hope that you're enjoying my site.

Reply
Rach loves horses (bezzie)
31/5/2010 08:51:55 pm

i have joined the horse club and it is great! I think that it is a good idea and i like the quizes on it too! Today i havn't put my site as i don't really need to but if you wanna go on it it is teamjacob4.weebly.com thankyou!

Reply
1/6/2010 02:23:58 am

i love this horse club it rocks!

Reply
Rach loves horses (bezzie)
1/6/2010 09:44:54 pm

hi i am commenting as i love the Horse club and i like the way you do points and i hope i win!!
I would love to be on the honors page as then people will honor me!!
Rach loves horses (bezzie)

Reply
Rach loves horses(bezzie)
4/6/2010 08:35:21 pm

hi yey!!! You took my idea i can't wait to see the first horse of the week i am hoping to get the picture of Jazzie and PippyLongStockings soon so i will send them to you!!!

Reply
Rach loves horses (bezzie) again
4/6/2010 08:41:25 pm

i just did the crystal ball game and asked if i would get married to Taylor Lautner and it said outlook is good then i asked if i would kiss Taylor Lautner and it said outloook is good then i asked will i meet Taylor Lautner and it said outlook is good then i asked will Taylor Lautner visit my site and it said outlook is good!!!
I am soooooooooooo happy! Then i asked will i meet Robert Pattinson as a joke and it said outlook is not good wooooopie!!!!!!!

Reply
8/6/2010 12:39:47 am

hi if you are worried about commenting i will ashure you this blog does not have a virus and you can trust the person who made this site with your life so please comment on the Blog Thanks xxx

Reply
Liana
24/7/2010 02:20:30 am

hey love ur site:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.